Lakeview Marine
Like us on Facebook!
Contact/Directory

 

Susan (York) Duquette, President:  Susan@LakeviewWebster.com

Bill Burke, Sales Manager: BBurke@LakeviewWebster.com

Buzzie York, Office Manager: BYork@LakeviewWebster.com

Randy Johnson, Service Advisor: Randy@LakeviewWebster.com

Angela Brayton, Showroom & Accessories Manager: ABrayton@LakeviewWebster.com

Rory Duquette, Sales: Rory@LakeviewWebster.com

Check out our current inventory!
Get financing!
Check out our live webcam!
Current Hours
Current Hours
Sign up for our newsletter!


Leave us a Testimonial or Feedback!

Click for Webster, Massachusetts Forecast